All speakers since 2018

Speakers 2019

Martin Bornemann Director Systems of Aptiv Mobility Architecture Group Aptiv Services Deutschland GmbH
Stefan Butz Vice President Information and Communication Platform BMW AG
Thomas Form Head of Vehicle Technology and Mobility Experience Volkswagen AG
André Ebner Head of Development Architecture/Platform Cockpit & Gateway Domain Electrics/Electronics AUDI
Chuck Gray Global Director, Electrical and Electronic Systems Engineering Ford Motor Company
Christoph Grote Head of Electronics Development BMW Group
Fei Hao CEO Banma Network Technology Co. Ltd.
Dirk Hoheisel Member of the Board of Management Robert Bosch GmbH
Burkhard Huhnke Vice President Automotive Strategy Synopsys, Inc.
Chris Jacobs Vice President, Autonomous Transportation & Automotive Safety Analog Devices
Stefan Kampmann CTO OSRAM Licht AG
Uwe Keller Director Autonomous Driving Daimler AG
Sachin Lawande President & CEO Visteon Corporation
Uwe Michael Head of Electric and Electronics Development Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG
Thomas Müller Vice President Development Chassis, Autonomous Driving AUDI AG
Christof Paar Chair for Embedded Security Ruhr-Universität Bochum
Sanjay Ravi General Manager Automotive Industry Microsoft Corp.
Matthias Rudolph Vice President Engineering Samsung Semiconductor Europe GmbH
Christian Schäfer Director Electric and Electronic Systems APTIV Services Deutschland
Wolf-Henning Scheider CEO ZF Friedrichshafen AG
Peter Schiefer Division President Automotive Infineon Technologies AG
Jim Tung Chief Strategist Mathworks
Takashi Yoshizawa Vice President Nissan Motor Co., Ltd.

Speakers 2018

Simon Fürst Senior Vice President Systems & Technology BMW AG
Mathias Halliger Vice President of Automotive Products NVIDIA
Dror Jerushalmi CEO and Founder Valens
Stefan Juraschek Vice President Research and Development BMW Group
Sajjad Khan Head of Digital Vehicle and Mobility Daimler AG
Alexander Lautz Senior Vice President 5G Deutsche Telekom AG
Brian Krzanich CEO INTEL
Helmut Matschi Member of the Executive Board Continental AG, Vehicle Networking and Information
Gary McGraw Vice President, Security Technologies Synopsys, Inc
Thomas M. Müller Executive Vice President Group R&D China Member of the Management Board Volkswagen China Investment Company
Konstantin Neiß Director E-Drive and Charging Systems Daimler AG R&D
Edzard Overbeek CEO HERE
Mike Peters Executive Vice President & President Connected Car Division HARMAN International
Friedhelm Pickhard Chairman of the Board of Management ETAS GmbH
Stefan Poledna Member of the Executive Board TTTech Computertechnik AG
Reinhard Prechler Senior Director Harness, EMC, Antennas AUDI AG
Hans Puvogel COO Parkopedia
Martin Schleicher Executive Vice President, Business Management Elektrobit Automotive GmbH
Axel Schmidt Managing Director, Automotive Global Lead Accenture GmbH
Alex Shi Chairman of the Technical Committee Banma Network Technology Co., Ltd
Kurt Sievers Executive Vice President Automotive, Member of the Board of Management NXP Germany GmbH NXP Semiconductor N.V.
Stephan Stass Senior Vice President Business Unit Driver Assistance Systems, Chassis Systems Control Robert Bosch GmbH
Volkmar Tanneberger former EVP of Technical Engineering 上汽大众, SAIC Volkswagen Automotive Co., Ltd., Shanghai, China
Gansha Wu CEO UISEE Technologies (Beijing) Ltd.
Rolf Zöller Head of Electrics/Electronics Development Volkswagen AG