Review 2019

The 23rd International Automobil-Elektronik Kongress on 25 and 26 June 2019 is history. 24 top class speakers, 730 delegates out of 24 nations have made this conference a truly international event. Networking on a higher level within the automotive electric and electronics industry has been once again very successful in Ludwigsburg.

We would like to say thanks to all who supported us and are very much looking forward to meet you next year again! The next International Automobil-Elektronik Kongress is already open for registration.

Ingo Martin

Head of Business Unit Automotive
+49 8191 125-181

Jana Bumann

Conference Management
+49 8191 125-104

Impressions 2019

Speakers 2019

Martin Bornemann

Director Systems of Aptiv Mobility Architecture Group
Aptiv Services Deutschland GmbH

Carsten Breitfeld

Co-Founder & Chairman of the Board

Stefan Butz

Vice President Information and Communication Platform

André Ebner

Head of Development Architecture/Platform Cockpit & Gateway Domain Electrics/Electronics

Thomas Form

Head of Vehicle Technology and Mobility Experience
Volkswagen AG

Fei Hao

Banma Network Technology Co. Ltd.

Chuck Gray

Global Director, Electrical and Electronic Systems Engineering
Ford Motor Company

Burkhard Huhnke

Vice President Automotive Strategy
Synopsys, Inc.

Chris Jacobs

Vice President, Autonomous Transportation & Automotive Safety
Analog Devices

Stefan Kampmann


Uwe Keller

Director Autonomous Driving
Daimler AG

Sachin Lawande

President & CEO
Visteon Corporation

Uwe Michael

Head of Electric and Electronics Development
Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG

Thomas Müller

Vice President Development Chassis, Autonomous Driving

Christof Paar

Chair for Embedded Security
Ruhr-Universität Bochum

Sanjay Ravi

General Manager Automotive Industry
Microsoft Corp.

Matthias Rudolph

Vice President Engineering
Samsung Semiconductor Europe GmbH

Christian Schäfer

Director Electric and Electronic Systems
APTIV Services Deutschland

Wolf-Henning Scheider

ZF Friedrichshafen AG

Peter Schiefer

Division President Automotive
Infineon Technologies AG

Jim Tung

Chief Strategist

Takashi Yoshizawa

Vice President
Nissan Motor Co., Ltd.

Sponsors & Exhibitors

  • ETAS GmbH