The 23rd International Automobil-Elektronik Kongress on 25 and 26 June 2019 is history. 24 top class speakers, 730 delegates out of 24 nations have made this conference a truly international event. Networking on a higher level within the automotive electric and electronics industry has been once again very successful in Ludwigsburg.
We would like to say thanks to all who supported us and are very much looking forward to meet you next year again! The 24th International Automobil-Elektronik Kongress is already open for registration.
See you next year in Ludwigsburg!


Ingo Martin

Head of Business Unit Automotive
Tel.: +49 8191 125-181

Jana Bumann

Conference Management
Tel.: +49 8191 125-104

Videos / Interviews

Speakers 2019

Martin Bornemann

Director Systems of Aptiv Mobility Architecture Group
Aptiv Services Deutschland GmbH

Stefan Butz

Vice President Information and Communication Platform

Thomas Form

Head of Vehicle Technology and Mobility Experience
Volkswagen AG

André Ebner

Head of Development Architecture/Platform Cockpit & Gateway Domain Electrics/Electronics

Chuck Gray

Global Director, Electrical and Electronic Systems Engineering
Ford Motor Company

Christoph Grote

Head of Electronics Development
BMW Group

Fei Hao

Banma Network Technology Co. Ltd.

Dirk Hoheisel

Member of the Board of Management
Robert Bosch GmbH

Burkhard Huhnke

Vice President Automotive Strategy
Synopsys, Inc.

Chris Jacobs

Vice President, Autonomous Transportation & Automotive Safety
Analog Devices

Stefan Kampmann


Uwe Keller

Director Autonomous Driving
Daimler AG

Sachin Lawande

President & CEO
Visteon Corporation

Uwe Michael

Head of Electric and Electronics Development
Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG

Thomas Müller

Vice President Development Chassis, Autonomous Driving

Christof Paar

Chair for Embedded Security
Ruhr-Universität Bochum

Sanjay Ravi

General Manager Automotive Industry
Microsoft Corp.

Matthias Rudolph

Vice President Engineering
Samsung Semiconductor Europe GmbH

Christian Schäfer

Director Electric and Electronic Systems
APTIV Services Deutschland

Wolf-Henning Scheider

ZF Friedrichshafen AG

Peter Schiefer

Division President Automotive
Infineon Technologies AG

Jim Tung

Chief Strategist

Takashi Yoshizawa

Vice President
Nissan Motor Co., Ltd.

Advisory Board

Chairman of the Advisory Board

Ricky Hudi

Future Mobility Technologies GmbH

Members of the Advisory Board

Klaus Büttner

Executive Vice President Electrics / Electronics

Christoph Grote

Head of Electronics Development
BMW Group

Christof Kellerwessel

Global Chief Engineer Electric and Electronic Systems Engineering
Ford-Werke GmbH

Harald Kröger

Member of the Board of Management
Robert Bosch GmbH

Helmut Matschi

Head of the Interior Division and Member of the Executive Board of
Continental AG

Burkhard Milke

Director Electric & Electronic Systems
Opel Automobile GmbH

Thomas M. Müller

Executive Vice President Group R&D China Member of the Management Board
Volkswagen China Investment Company

Jutta Schneider

Director EE Powernet
Daimler AG

Peter Steiner

Audi Electronics Venture GmbH

Volkmar Tanneberger

Executive Vice President Technical Engineering
SAIC Volkswagen Automotive Co. Ltd.

Dirk Walliser

Senior Vice President Corporate Research and Development Innovation and Technology
ZF Friedrichshafen

Rolf Zöller

Head of Electrics/Electronics Development
Volkswagen AG

Sponsors & Exhibitors

  • ETAS GmbH
  • IAV GmbH
  • Renesas Electronics Europe GmbH