Speakers 2018

Simon Fürst

Senior Vice President Systems & Technology

Mathias Halliger

Vice President of Automotive Products

Dror Jerushalmi

CEO and Founder

Stefan Juraschek

Vice President Research and Development
BMW Group

Sajjad Khan

Head of Digital Vehicle and Mobility
Daimler AG

Dr. Alexander Lautz

Senior Vice President 5G
Deutsche Telekom AG

Brian Krzanich


Helmut Matschi

Head of the Interior Division and Member of the Executive Board of
Continental AG

Dr. Gary McGraw

Vice President, Security Technologies
Synopsys, Inc

Dr. Thomas M. Müller

Designated Executive Vice President R&D CHINA

Konstantin Neiß

Director E-Drive and Charging Systems
Daimler AG R&D

Edzard Overbeek


Dr. Mike Peters

Executive Vice President & President Connected Car Division
HARMAN International

Friedhelm Pickhard

Chairman of the Board of Management

Dr. Stefan Poledna

Member of the Executive Board
TTTech Computertechnik AG

Reinhard Prechler

Senior Director Harness, EMC, Antennas

Dr. Hans Puvogel


Martin Schleicher

Executive Vice President, Business Management
Elektrobit Automotive GmbH

Axel Schmidt

Managing Director, Automotive Global Lead
Accenture GmbH

Alex Shi

Chairman of the Technical Committee
Banma Network Technology Co., Ltd

Kurt Sievers

Executive Vice President Automotive, Member of the Board of Management NXP Germany GmbH
NXP Semiconductor N.V.

Stephan Stass

Senior Vice President Business Unit Driver Assistance Systems, Chassis Systems Control
Robert Bosch GmbH

Dr. Volkmar Tanneberger

Executive Vice President Technical Engineering
SAIC Volkswagen Automotive Co. Ltd.

Gansha Wu

UISEE Technologies (Beijing) Ltd.

Dr. Rolf Zöller

Head of Electrics/Electronics Development
Volkswagen AG

Speakers 2017

Ofer Ben-Noon

CEO and Co-Founder
Argus Cyber Security Ltd.

Dr. Rolf Breidenbach

Chairman Board of Management
Hella KGaA Hueck & Co.

Dr. Volkmar Denner

Chairman Board of Management
Robert Bosch GmbH

Dr. Christoph Grote

Head of Electronics Development
BMW Group

Leon He

Huawei Enterprise Business Group West Europe

Christof Hellmis

Vice President Strategic Programs

Jensen Huang

Co-Founder, President and CEO
NVIDIA Corporation

Dr. Wolfgang Huhn

Head of Light/Visibility Development

Sanat Joshi

Head of Automotive and Manufacturing Industries
Amazon Web Services

Johann Jungwirth

Chief Digital Officer
Volkswagen AG

Ralph Lauxmann

Senior Vice President Systems & Technology
Continental AG

Prof. Dr. Markus Lienkamp

Chair of Vehicle Engineering
Technical University of Munich

Bonifaz Maag

Managing Director Partner

Dr. Burkhard Milke

Director GME Electrical Systems & Infotainment
Adam Opel AG

Ralf Milke

Head of Electrics/Electronics Development Department Vehicle Body Electronics and On-Board Power Supply
Volkswagen AG

Rolf Morich

OpenSynergy GmbH

Dr. Rainer Müller-Finkeldei

Daimler Trucks Product Development: Director Center-of-Competence Mechatronics
Daimler AG

Young Sohn

President and Chief Strategy Officer, Samsung Electronics Ltd.
Chairman of the Board, Harman International

Alejandro Vukotich

Head of Development Automated Driving

Michael Weber

Head of On-board Power Supplies and EMC
Daimler AG

Dr. Michael Würtenberger

Managing Director

Speakers 2016

Kai Barbehön

Vice President Concepts, Architecture, Platform Software, Automotive Security

Dr. Wolfgang Bernhart

Automotive Partner
Roland Berger Holding GmbH

Otmar Bitsche

Head of Electromobility
Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG

Dr. Geun-Chang Chung

Vice President, Head of Automotive Cell Development
LG Chem Ltd.

Brian Ciesinski

Director of Vehicle Software Programming Systems
General Motors

Bernd Fastenrath

Product Manager

Prof. Dr. Peter Gutzmer

Deputy CEO and Chief Technology Officer
Schaeffler AG

Lars-Gunnar Hedström

Engineering Director Systems Development
SCania CV AB

Dr. Dirk Hoheisel

Member of the Board of Management
Robert Bosch GmbH

Ricky Hudi

Future Mobility Technologies GmbH

Alex Koster

Managing Partner
PWC Strategy&

Dr. Ludger Laufenberg

Helmut Matschi

Head of the Interior Division and Member of the Executive Board of
Continental AG

Ralf Milke

Head of Electrics/Electronics Development Department Vehicle Body Electronics and On-Board Power Supply
Volkswagen AG

Dr. Frank Offermann

CEO Europe
TTS Traffic Technology Services Inc.

Alfons Pfaller

Head of Development of Infotainment

Dr. Reinhard Ploss

Chief Executive Officer
Infineon Technologies AG

Lars Reger

CTO Automotive, Business Uni Automotive
NXP Semiconductors Germany GmbH

Tony Sandberg

Engineering Director Research
Scania CV AB

Dr. Riclef Schmidt-Clausen

Managing Director
e.solutions GmbH

Prof. Dr. Amnon Shashua

Co-Founder & Chairman
Mobileye Vision Technologies Ltd.

Dr. Stefan Sommer

Chief Executive Officer
ZF Friedrichshafen AG

Mike Thoeny

Electronics Control Europe Managing Director
Delphi Electronics & Safety

Dr. Thomas Wollinger

Managing Director

Speakers 2015

Frank Dambacher

Head of On-Board Power Supply and EMC
Dr. Ing. h. c. F. Porsche AG

Douglas L. Davis

Senior Vice President and General Manager, Internet of Things Group
Intel Corporation

Gregory Delagi

Senior Vice President & General Manager, Embedded Processing
Texas Instruments Inc.

Dörte Eimers-Klose

Executive Vice President Engineering
Robert Bosch Car Multimedia GmbH

Dr. Uwe Frank

Head of „Image Understanding“ Group
Daimler AG

Elmar Frickenstein

Head of Electrics/ Electronics and Driving Experience Track
BMW Group

Dr. Joachim Göthel

Head of On-Board Power Supply and Electrification

Dr. Christoph Grote

Head of Electronics Development
BMW Group

Andreas Hecht

Vice President & General Manager Automotive

Manfred Herrmann

Technology Development Electrical Energy Storage Systems
Adam Opel AG

Johann Hiebl

Executive Vice President Interior Division, Infotainment & Connectivity
Continental Automotive

Stephanie Hölk

Senior Manager HV Concepts
Audi AG

Marcus Keith

Head of Development for Controls/Display/Audi Connect
Audi AG

Peter Kohlschmidt

Managing Director
TechniSat Automotive

Dr. Hans-Gerd Krekels

Director Active Safety Engineering
TRW Automotive

Harald Kröger

Director of Electrics/Electronics and e-Drive
Daimler AG

Klaus Meder

President Automotive Electronics
Robert Bosch GmbH

Dr. Karsten Michels

Head of R&D, eCar Powertrain Systems
Siemens AG

Ralf Milke

Head of Electrics/Electronics Development Department Vehicle Body Electronics and On-Board Power Supply
Volkswagen AG

Dr. Thomas M. Müller

Executive Vice President Electrics/ Electronics

Dr. Stefan Ortmann

Head of Driver Assistance Systems Department
Volkswagen AG

John Schneider

Global Head of Infotainment
Ford Motor Company

Wolfgang Selle

Head of Electromobility & Infrastructure R&D
Ford-Werke GmbH

Stephan Stass

Head of Chassis Systems Control Products, Driver Assistance Systems
Robert Bosch GmbH

Dr. Rupert Stützle

Technical Managing Director

Jean-Francois Tarabbia

Head of Research & Development and Product Marketing

Axel Willikens

Head of Charging & eDrive Wiring

Stefan Wrobel

Head of the Institute
Fraunhofer Institute for Intelligent Analysis and Information Systems IAIS

Michael Zeyn

Head of Development for Control Concepts
Audi AG
  • ETAS GmbH
  • IAV GmbH
  • Renesas Electronics Europe GmbH